Melodious Etudes for Trombone Book 1 BORDOGNI

Selected from the Vocalises of Marco Bordogni

Book 1: Nos. 1-60

Composer: Marco Bordogni

Author, arranger: Joannes Rochut 

Editor: Alan Raph

Publisher: Carl Fischer. 

ISBN: 978-0-8258-8433-7 

A staple in brass methods, Melodious Etudes for Trombone, Book 1 has been re-engraved, corrected by pedagogue Alan Raph, and printed with a lay-flat binding for ease of use. Additionally, Bordogni’s original piano accompaniments, written specially for the vocalises, are presented with these etudes for the first time. As a bonus, the edition now includes a download containing MP3s and printable PDFs of the original piano accompaniments, performed by Rae Moses. These etudes, transcribed from the vocalises of Bordogni, have been specially prepared for use by trombonists in order to perfect their overall technique and in particular to develop style in the interpretation of melody.

Write a review

Melodious Etudes for Trombone Book 1 BORDOGNI

  • 32.00€
  • Ex Tax: 30.77€

Express Checkout

If you have an Amazon or Paypal account already, yo can make your order with just a few clicks. Register steps are not necessary, we will delivery your order to your stored address there.

Pagar con Amazon

TrustedShop reviews for Melodious Etudes for Trombone Book 1 BORDOGNI

What our customers say about us