Kleine Suite for 3 Bassoons JULIUS WEISSENBORN

Original Title: Kleine Suite für 3 Fagotte allein, auch für Solofagott oder 2 bis 3 Fagotte mit Begleitung des Pianoforte

Composer: Julius Weissenborn

Editor: Geese, Heinz

For 3 Bassoons or Bassoon and Piano. 

With Piano Reduction

Publisher: Sikorski

Pages: 2+11+7+7+7

Release Date: 2002

31,5 x 23,5 cm

ISMN-13: 9790003011899

Write a review

Kleine Suite for 3 Bassoons JULIUS WEISSENBORN

  • 24.99€
  • Ex Tax: 24.03€

Express Checkout

If you have an Amazon or Paypal account already, yo can make your order with just a few clicks. Register steps are not necessary, we will delivery your order to your stored address there.

Personal Atention

From Pro Musicians

Money Back Warranty

(see conditions)


Secure Payment

100% secure Gateways