Clarinet Concerto in F minor op. 5 CRUSELL

Composer: Bernhard Henrik Crusell

Nicolai Pfeffer (Editor)

Johannes Umbreit (Piano reduction)

Publisher: G. Henle Verlag

Urtext Edition, paperbound

Pages 37 (V+31+11), Size 23,5 x 31,0 cm

Weight 200 g

ISMN 979-0-2018-1209-0

The Swedish composer Bernhard Henrik Crusell was long viewed as an insider tip among clarinettists; in the meantime, his concertos have found their way to the concert stage. This is hardly surprising considering the enchanting music with which Crusell – himself a clarinet virtuoso of international rank – has enriched the earlyromantic repertoire. Crusell’s works needn’t shy from a comparison with Weber’s and Spohr’s clarinet output. Our Urtext edition of the f-minor concerto marks the beginning of a new publication series of all three clarinet concertos by Crusell which has been entrusted to the editor and clarinettist Nicolai Pfeffer. Since he combines editorial experience with many years of performance practice, the works are in the best possible hands.

Write a review

Clarinet Concerto in F minor op. 5 CRUSELL

  • 21.99€
  • Ex Tax: 21.14€

Express Checkout

If you have an Amazon or Paypal account already, yo can make your order with just a few clicks. Register steps are not necessary, we will delivery your order to your stored address there.

Personal Atention

From Pro Musicians

Money Back Warranty

(see conditions)


Secure Payment

100% secure Gateways