The Cape Cod Files Paquito D'RIVERA

Composed by Paquito D'Rivera for clarinetist Jon Manasse and pianist Jon Nakamatsu. 

For Bb Clarinet and piano. 

Author: Paquito D Rivera. 

Publisher: Boosey and Hawkes. 

Pages: 64

ISBN-13: 978-1-4803-3835-7


Benny @ 100



Chiquita Blues

Write a review

The Cape Cod Files Paquito D'RIVERA

  • 27.99€
  • Ex Tax: 26.91€

Express Checkout

If you have an Amazon or Paypal account already, yo can make your order with just a few clicks. Register steps are not necessary, we will delivery your order to your stored address there.

Personal Atention

From Pro Musicians

Money Back Warranty

(see conditions)


Secure Payment

100% secure Gateways